"Naked" from Naked
"Just a Step from Heaven (Radio Mix)" (with Eternal) from Always & Forever
"Undivided Love (Single Mix)" from Naked
"Stuck in the Middle with You" Previously unreleased
"Stay (7" Mix)" (with Eternal) from Always & Forever
"Let's Go Round Again" from Woman in Me
"Light of My Life" from Naked
"2 Faced" from Elbow Beach
"The Slightest Touch (Almighty 7" Radio Mix)" Previously unreleased
"One Kiss from Heaven (Remix)" from Naked
"In Walked Love" from Naked
"Beautiful Inside" from Elbow Beach
"Oh Baby I..." (with Eternal) from Always & Forever
"Arms Around the World (Radio Mix)" from Woman in Me
"All That Matters" from Woman in Me
"Come and Get It" Previously unreleased
"First Kiss (The Wedding Song)" Japanese bonus track

Limited edition promo cd

A limited edition promo cd was released which contain two cds. The first cd has the same track listings as the standard version.

CD 2
"Naked" (Tony De Vit Remix)
"Undivided Love" (T-empo Vocal)
"Arms Around the World" (Farley & Heller Fire Island Vocal Mix)
"Let's Go Round Again" (Rated PG Club Mix)
"2 Faced" (Jazzy M Twisted & Deceitful Vocal Mix)
"Beautiful Inside" (Tilt's Phazon Mix)